FEATURED SHOW
The Delivery Room with Dave Fulton
The Delivery Room with Dave Fulton
Tuesday 27th November 2018 @ The Taproom
Doors 8:00pm - £5.00

New weekly new material night brought to you by Phil Nicol, Russel Hicks and Sarah Callaghan

Watch as an oray of great comedians give life to new jokes, as well as top headliners every week!

This week we have:

This weeks headliner is DAVE FULTON

Plus!

Chris McGlade

Peter Buckley Hill

Ro Campbell

Yuriko Kotani

Will Duggan

Garry Starr

Saskia Preston

Sally-Anne Hayward

Katia Kavinge

LISTINGS
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
Sunday 24th February
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
7:00pm - £5.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 25th February
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room w/ Top Secret Mega Headliner!!
Tuesday 26th February
The Delivery Room w/ Top Secret Mega Headliner!!
8:00pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 2nd March
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
The Delivery Room w/ Simon Brodkin
Tuesday 5th March
The Delivery Room w/ Simon Brodkin
8:00pm - £5.00
Mawaan & Friends
Thursday 7th March
Mawaan & Friends
7:30pm - £3.00
The Delivery Room w/ Top Secret Mega Headliner!!
Tuesday 12th March
The Delivery Room w/ Top Secret Mega Headliner!!
8:00pm - £5.00
Secret Dinosaur Cult LIVE
Sunday 17th March
Secret Dinosaur Cult LIVE
7:30pm - £5.00
The Delivery Room w/ Desiree Burch
Tuesday 19th March
The Delivery Room w/ Desiree Burch
8:00pm - £5.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 20th March
Hump Day Happy Time
7:30pm - £5.00
The Delivery Room w/ Al Murray
Tuesday 26th March
The Delivery Room w/ Al Murray
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
Saturday 30th March
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
7:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
Saturday 30th March
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
9:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
Thursday 4th April
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
7:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
Thursday 4th April
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
9:00pm - £6.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 6th April
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 4th May
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Sunday 2nd June
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
 September 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
4
5
6
7
8
14
16
18
19
21
22
25
26
28
29
30
 
Ad
Ad