FEATURED SHOW
Oh Standfast ‘a Fish?’ & Matt Smith ‘Damaged’ (WIP)
Oh Standfast ‘a Fish?’ & Matt Smith ‘Damaged’ (WIP)
Wednesday 13th June 2018 @ The Taproom
Oh Standfast & Matt Smith
Doors 7:30pm - Free entry

Recent studies show that when trapped under ice some fish resort to alcohol, which they can produce internally to keep themselves warm. Oh Standfast is not a fish but he does adopt similar methods when trapped in his own head. Well, something like that. An outburst courtesy of this self proclaimed reluctant poet and shouter of words. ★ ★ ★ ★ I have no idea what I watched but I loved it. – LondonPubTheatres

Interval (15 minutes)

Matt Smith ‘Damaged’ (45 minutes)

Matt Smith is damaged and a lot of people agree. In his debut show comedian Matt Smith pieces together what everyone’s been telling him for years. Join him on a hilarious journey to see if anything can be fixed and, if it can, whether it would even be worth it.

LISTINGS
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 16th January
Hump Day Happy Time
7:30pm - £5.00
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
Friday 18th January
Hoof
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
7:45pm - £5.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 21st January
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 22nd January
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
Sunday 27th January
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
7:00pm - £5.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 28th January
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 29th January
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 2nd February
Bombs for an Hour
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Stand-up Comedy Battle: Ireland Vs Australia
Monday 4th February
Sarah Jones
Stand-up Comedy Battle: Ireland Vs Australia
7:00pm - £6.50
Dave Bibby
Wednesday 13th February
Momentum Talent
Dave Bibby
7:00pm - £4.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 20th February
Hump Day Happy Time
7:30pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 2nd March
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 20th March
Hump Day Happy Time
7:30pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 6th April
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 4th May
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Sunday 2nd June
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
 July 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
6
7
9
12
13
14
15
16
21
23
27
29
 
Ad
Ad