FEATURED SHOW
Mawaan Rizwan
Wednesday 20th June 2018 @ The Taproom
Mawaan
Doors 8:00pm - £5.00
Mawaan Rizwan

Fresh from supporting Simon Amstell on his 40-date live tour, one of the most exciting new performers on the circuit, Mawaan Rizwan, brings his brand new raucous and joyous hour, Juice, blending riotous stories with fierce dance moves. A deeply personal and skillfully physical show about love, freedom and Missy Elliot. Includes how dating a therapist can save you lots of money, why you never see gay animals in nature documentaries what it’s like when you accidentally make your mum famous.

“A mischievous performer, with a no-holds-barred physicality and high wattage charm” - The Guardian

“A definite name to watch” - Evening Standard

★★★★ “Enchanting, playful and sexy” - Scotsgay

★★★★★ - Jokepit

Twitter
LISTINGS
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 17th October
Matt Hutson
Hump Day Happy Time
8:00pm - £4.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 21st October
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:00pm - £6.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 22nd October
GKK
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room with SHAPPI KHORSANDI
Tuesday 23rd October
The Delivery Room with SHAPPI KHORSANDI
7:30pm - £5.00
Black Pudding Comedy
Wednesday 24th October
Jim Osman
Black Pudding Comedy
9:00pm - £8.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 29th October
GKK
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room with ED BYRNE
Tuesday 30th October
The Delivery Room with ED BYRNE
7:30pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 4th November
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:00pm - £6.00
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 6th November
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
Wednesday 7th November
Hoof
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
7:00pm - £5.50
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 13th November
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
The Mix w/ David Mills
Wednesday 14th November
Strip Light Productions
The Mix w/ David Mills
8:00pm - £5.00
The Delivery Room with Rich Hall
Tuesday 20th November
The Delivery Room with Rich Hall
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 25th November
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:00pm - £6.00
The Delivery Room with Dave Fulton
Tuesday 27th November
The Delivery Room with Dave Fulton
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Wednesday 28th November
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:30pm - £6.00
Trevor Lock’s Community Circle Neutral Gender Vicars and Tarts Theme Night
Friday 30th November
Trevor Lock’s Community Circle Neutral Gender Vicars and Tarts Theme Night
8:00pm - £12.50
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 2nd December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:00pm - £6.00
The Mix w/ David Mills
Wednesday 12th December
Strip Light Productions
The Mix w/ David Mills
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Saturday 15th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 16th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Monday 17th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Tuesday 18th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Wednesday 19th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
 July 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
6
7
9
12
13
14
15
16
21
23
27
29
 
Ad
Ad