FEATURED SHOW
Mawaan Rizwan
Wednesday 20th June 2018 @ The Taproom
Mawaan
Doors 8:00pm - £5.00
Mawaan Rizwan

Fresh from supporting Simon Amstell on his 40-date live tour, one of the most exciting new performers on the circuit, Mawaan Rizwan, brings his brand new raucous and joyous hour, Juice, blending riotous stories with fierce dance moves. A deeply personal and skillfully physical show about love, freedom and Missy Elliot. Includes how dating a therapist can save you lots of money, why you never see gay animals in nature documentaries what it’s like when you accidentally make your mum famous.

“A mischievous performer, with a no-holds-barred physicality and high wattage charm” - The Guardian

“A definite name to watch” - Evening Standard

★★★★ “Enchanting, playful and sexy” - Scotsgay

★★★★★ - Jokepit

Twitter
LISTINGS
Matt Winning
Friday 22nd June
Edinburgh Previews
Matt Winning + Alex Kealy
7:30pm - Free entry
James Hancox
Sunday 24th June
Previews
James Hancox + Katie Pritchard
7:00pm - £5.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 25th June
GGK
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
Eshaan Akbar and Red Ricardson WIP
Tuesday 26th June
Strip Light Productions
Eshaan Akbar and Red Ricardson WIP
8:00pm - £5.00
Sheeps
Wednesday 27th June
Fight in the Dog
Sheeps + Rob Oldham
7.30pm - £5.00
RÓISÍN AND CHIARA
Thursday 28th June
Strip Light Productions
RÓISÍN AND CHIARA + LOLA & JO
7:30pm - £5.00
BYBOBiography, A Night of Celebrity Tell-All
Saturday 30th June
Caterina Incisa
BYBOBiography, A Night of Celebrity Tell-All
7:30pm - £8.00
Danny Ward
Wednesday 4th July
Strip Light Productions
Danny Ward + Joe Jacobs
7:30pm - £5.00
WIP Beth Vyse and Elf Lyons
Thursday 5th July
Strip Light Productions
WIP Beth Vyse and Elf Lyons
7:45pm - £5.00
Ain't No Party Like a Grease 2 Party.
Saturday 7th July
Strip Light Productions
Ain't No Party Like a Grease 2 Party.
7:00pm - £10.00
Laughing for Justice
Tuesday 10th July
Ben Keenan
Laughing for Justice
7:30pm - £10.00
Freya Slipper
Wednesday 11th July
Keepers Comedy
Freya Slipper
7:30pm - £5.00
Jim Campbell
Tuesday 17th July
Alanah Murphy
Jim Campbell + Andrea Hubert
7:30pm - £5.00
TINA T’URNER TEA LADY & FRIENDS
Friday 20th July
David Mills / Tina T’urner Tea Lady
TINA T’URNER TEA LADY & FRIENDS + DAVID MILLS: FOCUS PEOPLE!
7:00pm - £5.00
DC’s Marvels of Comedy
Sunday 22nd July
Dan Cadey
DC’s Marvels of Comedy
6:00pm - £5.00
Get Your Wits Out
Wednesday 25th July
Lulu & George
Get Your Wits Out
7:30pm - £5.00
 July 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
6
8
9
12
13
14
15
16
18
19
21
23
24
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
Ad
Ad