FEATURED SHOW
The Delivery Room with Amazing Special Guest Comedian
The Delivery Room with Amazing Special Guest Comedian
Tuesday 16th October 2018 @ The Taproom
Doors 7:30pm - £5.00

New weekly new material night brought to you by Phil Nichol, Russell Hicks and Sarah Callaghan

Watch as an oray of great comedians give life to new jokes, as well as top headliners every week!

Line up so far:

Pope Lonegran

Jay Handley

Benjamin Bankole Bello

Abi Roberts

Stephen Carlin

Graham Woods

Alistaire Williams

PLUS HUGE SECRET HEADLINER!!!!!!

LISTINGS
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Monday 17th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 17th December
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Tuesday 18th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 18th December
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Wednesday 19th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 19th December
Matt Hutson & Rob Copland
Hump Day Happy Time
8:00pm - £5.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 20th December
Islington Folk Club
8:00pm - Free entry
Black Pudding Comedy - New Years Resolutions
Friday 28th December
Black Pudding Comedy - New Years Resolutions
8:30pm - £8.00
Simon Caine
Sunday 6th January
Simon Caine
7:00pm - £2.00
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 8th January
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 12th January
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 2nd February
Bombs for an Hour
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Stand-up Comedy Battle: Ireland Vs Australia
Monday 4th February
Sarah Jones
Stand-up Comedy Battle: Ireland Vs Australia
7:00pm - £6.50
Dave Bibby
Wednesday 13th February
Momentum Talent
Dave Bibby
7:00pm - £4.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 2nd March
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 6th April
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 4th May
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Sunday 2nd June
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
 November 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
2
3
9
10
16
17
18
23
 
Ad
Ad