FEATURED SHOW
The Delivery Room with SHAPPI KHORSANDI
The Delivery Room with SHAPPI KHORSANDI
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 @ The Taproom
Doors 7:30pm - £5.00

New weekly new material night brought to you by Phil Nichol, Russell Hicks and Sarah Callaghan

Watch as an oray of great comedians give life to new jokes, as well as top headliners every week!

This weeks headliner is SHAPPI KORSHANDI

Jo Romero

Maff Brown

Mike Sheer

Chris Lynam

David Mills

Christian Reilly

Zahra Barri

Prince Abdi

MORE TBC

LISTINGS
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 16th January
Hump Day Happy Time
7:30pm - £5.00
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
Friday 18th January
Hoof
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
7:45pm - £5.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 21st January
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 22nd January
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
Sunday 27th January
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
7:00pm - £5.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 28th January
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 29th January
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 2nd February
Bombs for an Hour
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Stand-up Comedy Battle: Ireland Vs Australia
Monday 4th February
Sarah Jones
Stand-up Comedy Battle: Ireland Vs Australia
7:00pm - £6.50
Dave Bibby
Wednesday 13th February
Momentum Talent
Dave Bibby
7:00pm - £4.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 20th February
Hump Day Happy Time
7:30pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 2nd March
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 20th March
Hump Day Happy Time
7:30pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 6th April
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 4th May
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Sunday 2nd June
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
 October 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
3
5
6
11
12
13
18
19
20
25
26
27
28
31
 
Ad
Ad