FEATURED SHOW
Oh Standfast ‘a Fish?’ & Matt Smith ‘Damaged’ (WIP)
Oh Standfast ‘a Fish?’ & Matt Smith ‘Damaged’ (WIP)
Wednesday 13th June 2018 @ The Taproom
Oh Standfast & Matt Smith
Doors 7:30pm - Free entry

Recent studies show that when trapped under ice some fish resort to alcohol, which they can produce internally to keep themselves warm. Oh Standfast is not a fish but he does adopt similar methods when trapped in his own head. Well, something like that. An outburst courtesy of this self proclaimed reluctant poet and shouter of words. ★ ★ ★ ★ I have no idea what I watched but I loved it. – LondonPubTheatres

Interval (15 minutes)

Matt Smith ‘Damaged’ (45 minutes)

Matt Smith is damaged and a lot of people agree. In his debut show comedian Matt Smith pieces together what everyone’s been telling him for years. Join him on a hilarious journey to see if anything can be fixed and, if it can, whether it would even be worth it.

LISTINGS
The Delivery Room with Spencer Jones
Tuesday 20th November
The Delivery Room with Spencer Jones
8:00pm - £5.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 21st November
Hump Day Happy Time
7:30pm - £5.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 22nd November
Islington Folk Club
8:00pm - £8.00
Peter Bazely : Interpreted (Preview) + Leicester Speed Fringe
Saturday 24th November
Peter Bazely : Interpreted (Preview) + Leicester Speed Fringe
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 25th November
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:00pm - £6.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 26th November
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room with Dave Fulton
Tuesday 27th November
The Delivery Room with Dave Fulton
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Wednesday 28th November
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:30pm - £6.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 29th November
Islington Folk Club
8:00pm - £8.00
Trevor Lock’s Community Circle Neutral Gender Vicars and Tarts Theme Night
Friday 30th November
Trevor Lock’s Community Circle Neutral Gender Vicars and Tarts Theme Night
8:00pm - £12.50
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 2nd December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:00pm - £6.00
The Delivery Room w/ Kerry Godliman
Tuesday 4th December
The Delivery Room w/ Kerry Godliman
8:00pm - £5.00
Chris Betts vs The Audience
Thursday 6th December
Chris Betts vs The Audience
8:00pm - £6.00
The Mix w/ David Mills
Wednesday 12th December
Strip Light Productions
The Mix w/ David Mills
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Saturday 15th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 16th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Monday 17th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Tuesday 18th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Wednesday 19th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 20th December
Islington Folk Club
8:00pm - Free entry
 November 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
2
3
9
10
16
17
18
23
 
Ad
Ad