FEATURED SHOW
Simon Brodkin
Simon Brodkin
Thursday 6th June 2019 @ The Taproom
Doors 7:30pm - £5.00

After three hugely successful series of Lee Nelson on the BBC, multiple TV appearances (Live at the Apollo, Sunday Night at The Palladium, C4’s Comedy Gala), and several world-famous stunts on the likes of Donald Trump, Kanye West and Sepp Blatter, Simon unveils his funniest persona yet; himself. In this highly-anticipated ‘debut’ show, the award-winning, critically-acclaimed comedian takes us from his childhood growing up on the mean streets of Hampstead Village, to his adulthood as a failed doctor, inept parent and fairly rubbish Jew. ‘Prodigious talent’ The Times

LISTINGS
The Delivery Room w/ Tanyalee Davis
Tuesday 23rd April
The Delivery Room w/ Tanyalee Davis
8:00pm - £5.00
Jacob Hawely and Pierre Novellie
Wednesday 24th April
Jacob Hawely and Pierre Novellie
7:30pm - £5.00
Ed & Joz's Deleted Scenes
Friday 26th April
Ed & Joz's Deleted Scenes + Andy Barr
8:00pm - Free entry
Comedy Auction
Saturday 27th April
David Allison
Comedy Auction
2:30pm - £6.00
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
Sunday 28th April
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
7:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 30th April
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
Wednesday 1st May
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
8:00pm - £5.00
Jim Campbell & Paul Sweeney
Thursday 2nd May
Jim Campbell & Paul Sweeney
7:30pm - £5.92
Russell Hicks
Saturday 4th May
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
The Delivery Room w/ Dave Johns
Tuesday 7th May
The Delivery Room w/ Dave Johns
8:00pm - £5.00
Glenn Moore and Catherine Bohart
Wednesday 8th May
Strip Light
Glenn Moore and Catherine Bohart
7:30pm - £5.00
Ed Gamble
Saturday 11th May
Ed Gamble
5:00pm - £5.00
The Delivery Room w/ Robert White
Tuesday 14th May
The Delivery Room w/ Robert White
5:00pm - £8.00
Jacob Hawley and Moon
Saturday 18th May
Jacob Hawley and Moon
7:30pm - £3.00
The Delivery Room presents Jim Tavaré - From Deadpan to Bedpan’
Tuesday 21st May
The Delivery Room presents Jim Tavaré - From Deadpan to Bedpan’
8:00pm - £5.00
Jordan Brookes and The Death Hilarious: Edinburgh Previews
Friday 24th May
Jordan Brookes and The Death Hilarious: Edinburgh Previews
7:30pm - £5.00
The Delivery Room w/ Nick Helm
Tuesday 28th May
The Delivery Room w/ Nick Helm
8:00pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Sunday 2nd June
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Simon Brodkin
Thursday 6th June
Simon Brodkin
7:30pm - £5.00
The Delivery Room w/ Diane Spencer
Tuesday 11th June
The Delivery Room w/ Diane Spencer
8:00pm - £8.00
Jordan Brookes and Glenn Moore
Wednesday 12th June
Jordan Brookes and Glenn Moore
7:30pm - £5.00
Jacob Hawley and Moon
Saturday 15th June
Jacob Hawley and Moon
7:30pm - £3.00
The Delivery Room w/ Rachel Parris
Tuesday 18th June
The Delivery Room w/ Rachel Parris
8:00pm - £5.00
Annie McGrath and Lou Sanders
Sunday 23rd June
Annie McGrath and Lou Sanders
7:30pm - £5.00
Jacob Hawley and Moon
Thursday 4th July
Jacob Hawley and Moon
7:30pm - £3.00
Tom Parry and Annie McGrath
Friday 5th July
Strip Light
Tom Parry and Annie McGrath
7:00pm - £5.00
 April 2019 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
2
8
11
12
13
15
18
20
21
22
25
29
 
Ad
Ad