FEATURED SHOW
Friday 8th February 2019
Comedy Extravaganza – Sponsored by Robinson’s Barl
@ The Taproom

Nick Hall
Dan Cook


Doors: 8:00pm
Free entry

Comedians and all round-nice guys NICK HALL and DAN COOK are teaming up this February for a double preview of their new stand-up shows. And best of all – it’s FREE! Thanks to the good folks at Robinson’s Barley Water.

Nick Hall Haven’t seen Nick in a while? No worries. He’ll be bringing you up to speed on all that’s been happening to him over the last six months. At least 50% of which will be funny. As seen on BBC2, BBC3 and BBC Radio 4. "Brilliant" The Times. “Crackingly original” ★★★★ The List. "Side splittingly funny" ★★★★★ ThreeWeeks. "Mad cap energy" ★★★★★ British Comedy Guide. "One not to miss" ★★★★ The Skinny

Dan Cook Man-child & stand up Daniel Cook will be performing some of his new stuff of that one day he hopes will make it in to the best bits section of his life. As seen on Toast of London (C4), Poldark (BBC1) and Absolutely Fabulous the Movie. ***** One4Review. ***** BroadwayBaby. 'This is excellent stand up' **** EdFestMag. 'Frenetic and hilarious... Superb' **** List. 'Had the crowd roaring with laughter' **** Three Weeks.

.Door time: 7.30pm

.Show time: 8pm

196
197
LISTINGS
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
Sunday 24th February
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
7:00pm - £5.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 25th February
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room w/ Top Secret Mega Headliner!!
Tuesday 26th February
The Delivery Room w/ Top Secret Mega Headliner!!
8:00pm - £5.00
GRACE CAMPBELL AND TAMSYN KELLY: WORKS IN PROGRESS
Friday 1st March
GRACE CAMPBELL AND TAMSYN KELLY: WORKS IN PROGRESS
8:00pm - Free entry
Russell Hicks
Saturday 2nd March
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Edinburgh Previews: Ed & Joz & Ali Brice
Sunday 3rd March
Edinburgh Previews: Ed & Joz & Ali Brice
7:30pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room w/ Simon Brodkin
Tuesday 5th March
The Delivery Room w/ Simon Brodkin
8:00pm - £5.00
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
Wednesday 6th March
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
8:00pm - £5.00
Mawaan & Friends
Thursday 7th March
Mawaan & Friends
7:30pm - £3.00
My Mates' Jokes Bring All The Folks To The Yard #6
Sunday 10th March
My Mates' Jokes Bring All The Folks To The Yard #6
8:00pm - £5.00
The Delivery Room w/ Top Secret Mega Headliner!!
Tuesday 12th March
The Delivery Room w/ Top Secret Mega Headliner!!
8:00pm - £5.00
Secret Dinosaur Cult LIVE
Sunday 17th March
Secret Dinosaur Cult LIVE
7:30pm - £5.00
The Delivery Room w/ Desiree Burch
Tuesday 19th March
The Delivery Room w/ Desiree Burch
8:00pm - £5.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 20th March
Hump Day Happy Time
7:30pm - £5.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 20th March
Hump Day Happy Time
8:00pm - £5.00
David Mills and Sara Barron Previews
Friday 22nd March
David Mills and Sara Barron Previews
8:00pm - Free entry
Jack Barry & Annie McGrath: works in progress
Saturday 23rd March
Jack Barry & Annie McGrath: works in progress
7:30pm - £5.00
The Delivery Room w/ Al Murray
Tuesday 26th March
The Delivery Room w/ Al Murray
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
Saturday 30th March
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
7:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
Saturday 30th March
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
9:00pm - £6.00
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
Wednesday 3rd April
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
Thursday 4th April
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
7:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
Thursday 4th April
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
9:00pm - £6.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 6th April
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
Wednesday 1st May
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
8:00pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 4th May
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Sunday 2nd June
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
 February 2019 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
6
9
14
15
16
21
22
23
27
28
 
Ad
Ad