FEATURED SHOW
Chris Betts vs The Audience
Chris Betts vs The Audience
Thursday 1st November 2018 @ The Taproom
Doors 8:00pm - £5.00

The cult hit returns to London! Comedian and contrarian Chris Betts will argue the opposite of anything. The topics are chosen by the audience so every show is completely new and different. "Prepare yourself to laugh at some pretty morally corrupt stuff" **** - Wee Review "

"This is not your regular comedy show... outrageous and unpredictable fun." **** -Ed Fest Magazine

SPECIAL GUEST JUDGE: Fern Brady

Website Twitter
LISTINGS
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 16th January
Hump Day Happy Time
7:30pm - £5.00
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
Friday 18th January
Hoof
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
7:45pm - £5.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 21st January
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 22nd January
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
Sunday 27th January
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
7:00pm - £5.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 28th January
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 29th January
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 2nd February
Bombs for an Hour
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Stand-up Comedy Battle: Ireland Vs Australia
Monday 4th February
Sarah Jones
Stand-up Comedy Battle: Ireland Vs Australia
7:00pm - £6.50
Dave Bibby
Wednesday 13th February
Momentum Talent
Dave Bibby
7:00pm - £4.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 20th February
Hump Day Happy Time
7:30pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 2nd March
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 20th March
Hump Day Happy Time
7:30pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 6th April
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 4th May
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Sunday 2nd June
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
 November 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
2
3
9
10
16
17
18
23
 
Ad
Ad