FEATURED SHOW
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 4th November 2018 @ The Taproom
Doors 7:00pm - £6.00

Sofie Hagen, winner of the Edinburgh Best Newcomer Award 2015 and champion of writing show blurbs about herself in third person, is going to tell some stories and try and make them funny, because she wants to eventually create a brand-new show. Come and watch.

doortime: 6.50pm. Showtime: 7pm

Website Twitter Facebook
LISTINGS
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 16th January
Hump Day Happy Time
7:30pm - £5.00
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
Friday 18th January
Hoof
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
7:45pm - £5.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 21st January
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 22nd January
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
Sunday 27th January
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
7:00pm - £5.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 28th January
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 29th January
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 2nd February
Bombs for an Hour
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Stand-up Comedy Battle: Ireland Vs Australia
Monday 4th February
Sarah Jones
Stand-up Comedy Battle: Ireland Vs Australia
7:00pm - £6.50
Dave Bibby
Wednesday 13th February
Momentum Talent
Dave Bibby
7:00pm - £4.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 20th February
Hump Day Happy Time
7:30pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 2nd March
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 20th March
Hump Day Happy Time
7:30pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 6th April
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 4th May
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Sunday 2nd June
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
 November 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
2
3
9
10
16
17
18
23
 
Ad
Ad