FEATURED SHOW
Karl Schultz
Karl Schultz
Tuesday 11th September 2018 @ The Taproom
Sex Show
Doors 8:30pm - Free entry

Work In Progress about my ridiculous sexual past.

I did character comedy for a decade. None of my press quotes reflect what I wanna do now. I'm yet to speak to Harry Hill about moonlighting as a gigolo in my early 20s.

But a few years ago I started a night called It Might Get Ugly geared around something I was longing to do myself: Be honest to the point of regret.

This is my solo show version of it. It's funny.

8.30 - 9.30pm Donations at the end.

LISTINGS
The Delivery Room with Spencer Jones
Tuesday 20th November
The Delivery Room with Spencer Jones
8:00pm - £5.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 21st November
Hump Day Happy Time
7:30pm - £5.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 22nd November
Islington Folk Club
8:00pm - £8.00
Peter Bazely : Interpreted (Preview) + Leicester Speed Fringe
Saturday 24th November
Peter Bazely : Interpreted (Preview) + Leicester Speed Fringe
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 25th November
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:00pm - £6.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 26th November
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room with Dave Fulton
Tuesday 27th November
The Delivery Room with Dave Fulton
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Wednesday 28th November
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:30pm - £6.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 29th November
Islington Folk Club
8:00pm - £8.00
Trevor Lock’s Community Circle Neutral Gender Vicars and Tarts Theme Night
Friday 30th November
Trevor Lock’s Community Circle Neutral Gender Vicars and Tarts Theme Night
8:00pm - £12.50
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 2nd December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:00pm - £6.00
The Delivery Room w/ Kerry Godliman
Tuesday 4th December
The Delivery Room w/ Kerry Godliman
8:00pm - £5.00
Chris Betts vs The Audience
Thursday 6th December
Chris Betts vs The Audience
8:00pm - £6.00
The Mix w/ David Mills
Wednesday 12th December
Strip Light Productions
The Mix w/ David Mills
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Saturday 15th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 16th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Monday 17th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Tuesday 18th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Wednesday 19th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 20th December
Islington Folk Club
8:00pm - Free entry
 September 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
4
5
6
7
8
14
16
18
19
21
22
25
26
28
29
30
 
Ad
Ad