FEATURED SHOW
Karl Schultz
Karl Schultz
Tuesday 11th September 2018 @ The Taproom
Sex Show
Doors 8:30pm - Free entry

Work In Progress about my ridiculous sexual past.

I did character comedy for a decade. None of my press quotes reflect what I wanna do now. I'm yet to speak to Harry Hill about moonlighting as a gigolo in my early 20s.

But a few years ago I started a night called It Might Get Ugly geared around something I was longing to do myself: Be honest to the point of regret.

This is my solo show version of it. It's funny.

8.30 - 9.30pm Donations at the end.

LISTINGS
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 16th January
Hump Day Happy Time
7:30pm - £5.00
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
Friday 18th January
Hoof
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
7:45pm - £5.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 21st January
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 22nd January
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
Sunday 27th January
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
7:00pm - £5.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 28th January
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 29th January
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 2nd February
Bombs for an Hour
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Stand-up Comedy Battle: Ireland Vs Australia
Monday 4th February
Sarah Jones
Stand-up Comedy Battle: Ireland Vs Australia
7:00pm - £6.50
Dave Bibby
Wednesday 13th February
Momentum Talent
Dave Bibby
7:00pm - £4.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 20th February
Hump Day Happy Time
7:30pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 2nd March
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 20th March
Hump Day Happy Time
7:30pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 6th April
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 4th May
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Sunday 2nd June
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
 September 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
4
5
6
7
8
14
16
18
19
21
22
25
26
28
29
30
 
Ad
Ad