FEATURED SHOW
Karl Schultz
Tuesday 11th September 2018 @ The Taproom
Sex Show
Doors 8:30pm - Free entry
Karl Schultz

Work In Progress about my ridiculous sexual past.

I did character comedy for a decade. None of my press quotes reflect what I wanna do now. I'm yet to speak to Harry Hill about moonlighting as a gigolo in my early 20s.

But a few years ago I started a night called It Might Get Ugly geared around something I was longing to do myself: Be honest to the point of regret.

This is my solo show version of it. It's funny.

8.30 - 9.30pm Donations at the end.

LISTINGS
Queer as Jokes - Bi Visibility Day special
Sunday 23rd September
Carmen Ali / Simon Caine
Queer as Jokes - Bi Visibility Day special
8:00pm - £5.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 24th September
GKK
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 27th September
Islington Folk Club
8:00pm - £8.00
The Mix w/ David Mills
Wednesday 10th October
David Mills
The Mix w/ David Mills
8:00pm - £5.00
My Mates’ Jokes Bring All The Folks To The Yard
Sunday 14th October
Katie Pritchard
My Mates’ Jokes Bring All The Folks To The Yard
7:30pm - £5.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 17th October
Matt Hutson
Hump Day Happy Time
8:00pm - £4.00
Our Lady of Perpetual Laughter!
Tuesday 23rd October
Jim Osman
Our Lady of Perpetual Laughter!
9:00pm - £8.00
The Mix w/ David Mills
Wednesday 14th November
Strip Light Productions
The Mix w/ David Mills
8:00pm - £5.00
The Mix w/ David Mills
Wednesday 12th December
Strip Light Productions
The Mix w/ David Mills
8:00pm - £5.00
 September 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
4
5
6
7
8
14
16
18
19
21
22
25
26
28
29
30
 
Ad
Ad