FEATURED SHOW
Untapped Comedy
Untapped Comedy
Monday 3rd September 2018 @ The Taproom
GGK
Doors 8:00pm - Free entry

Gary G Knightley hosts a new comedy night on the heart of Upper Street. Featuring an array of comedians old and new looking to create the funny.

LISTINGS
The Delivery Room w/ Desiree Burch
Tuesday 19th March
The Delivery Room w/ Desiree Burch
8:00pm - £5.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 20th March
Hump Day Happy Time
7:30pm - £5.00
David Mills and Sara Barron Previews
Friday 22nd March
David Mills and Sara Barron Previews
8:00pm - Free entry
Jack Barry & Annie McGrath: works in progress
Saturday 23rd March
Jack Barry & Annie McGrath: works in progress
7:30pm - £5.00
George Fouracres: Gentlemon and Pierre Novellie: You're Expected to Care Joint WIP
Sunday 24th March
George Fouracres: Gentlemon and Pierre Novellie: You're Expected to Care Joint WIP
7:00pm - £5.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 25th March
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room w/ Al Murray
Tuesday 26th March
The Delivery Room w/ Al Murray
8:00pm - £5.00
Black Pudding Comedy
Wednesday 27th March
Jim Osman
Black Pudding Comedy
8:00pm - £10.00
Kieran Boyd & Garrett Millerick
Friday 29th March
Kieran Boyd & Garrett Millerick
7:30pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
Saturday 30th March
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
7:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
Saturday 30th March
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
9:00pm - £6.00
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
Sunday 31st March
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
7:00pm - £5.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 1st April
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 2nd April
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
Wednesday 3rd April
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
Thursday 4th April
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
7:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
Thursday 4th April
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
9:00pm - £6.00
Jacob Hawley and Moon
Friday 5th April
Jacob Hawley and Moon
8:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 6th April
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Egg
Sunday 7th April
Egg
7:00pm - £5.00
Dave Bibby
Wednesday 10th April
Dave Bibby
7:00pm - £4.00
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
Wednesday 1st May
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
8:00pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 4th May
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Jacob Hawley and Moon
Saturday 18th May
Jacob Hawley and Moon
7:30pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Sunday 2nd June
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Jacob Hawley and Moon
Saturday 15th June
Jacob Hawley and Moon
7:30pm - £3.00
Jacob Hawley and Moon
Thursday 4th July
Jacob Hawley and Moon
7:30pm - £3.00
 September 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
4
5
6
7
8
14
16
18
19
21
22
25
26
28
29
30
 
Ad
Ad