FEATURED SHOW
Untapped Comedy
Untapped Comedy
Monday 6th August 2018 @ The Taproom
Doors 8:00pm - Free entry

Supersubs Gary Shaw and Daniel Cadey, stand in for Gary G. Knightley, whilst he drunkenly shouts at people in Edinburgh.

Featuring:

Lee Hudson

Patrick Brusnahan

John Sharp

Adam Joyce

Mustafa Fecto

Howell James

Pete White

Hubert Mayr

Rhys Morgan

Vitaly Filipskiy

MC: Gary Shaw

Line up is subject to change

LISTINGS
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Monday 17th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 17th December
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Tuesday 18th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 18th December
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Wednesday 19th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 19th December
Matt Hutson & Rob Copland
Hump Day Happy Time
8:00pm - £5.00
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 20th December
Islington Folk Club
8:00pm - Free entry
Black Pudding Comedy - New Years Resolutions
Friday 28th December
Black Pudding Comedy - New Years Resolutions
8:30pm - £8.00
Simon Caine
Sunday 6th January
Simon Caine
7:00pm - £2.00
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 8th January
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 12th January
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 2nd February
Bombs for an Hour
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Stand-up Comedy Battle: Ireland Vs Australia
Monday 4th February
Sarah Jones
Stand-up Comedy Battle: Ireland Vs Australia
7:00pm - £6.50
Dave Bibby
Wednesday 13th February
Momentum Talent
Dave Bibby
7:00pm - £4.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 2nd March
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 6th April
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 4th May
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Sunday 2nd June
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
 August 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
7
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
Ad
Ad