FEATURED SHOW
BILAL ZAFAR - MATT FORDE - TANIA EDWARDS - MEGA SUNDAY PREVIEW DAY
BILAL ZAFAR - MATT FORDE - TANIA EDWARDS - MEGA SUNDAY PREVIEW DAY
Sunday 22nd July 2018 @ The Taproom
Strip Light Productions
Doors 6:45pm - £5.00

Bilal Zafar - Love Bots

Best Newcomer nominee 2016 and Hackney Empire (NATYS) winner is back with a brand-new show! Social media has been taken over by bots spreading hate, fear and influencing how we vote. In Lovebots, Bilal has made his own bots to fight back, except these bots only want to spread love and compassion. As seen/heard on BBC Three, Channel 4, MTV, BBC iPlayer, and BBC Radio 4. 'Witty and absorbing... highly entertaining' (Times). 'Delivers big laughs' (Guardian). 'A natural storyteller with a very likeable stage presence' ***** (Shortcom.co.uk).

Matt Forde - Brexit Through The Gift Shop

The whole thing's a mess and only one person can sort it out. Sadly, we have no idea who. Join Britain's leading political comedian, Matt Forde, for his last show as an EU citizen. 'A hugely impressive hour of political comedy... it keeps hitting the spot' **** (Chortle.co.uk). 'Possibly the best political comedy show on the Fringe' (Telegraph). 'Singlehandedly fulfilling comedy's brief of taking our political masters to task. Combining spot-on impressions with up-to-the-minute observations' (Mail on Sunday).

Tania Edwards - Not My Dog

Not My Dog is a hilariously dark exploration of modern life and our need to (mis)represent it from stand-up Tania Edwards who has written for Mock the Week (BBC Two), Stand Up for the Week and Twit of the Year (Channel 4). Tania recently supported Katherine Ryan on tour. Her scintillating one-liners were crowned top jokes of the Fringe (Mirror), James Acasterís Best Edinburgh Fringe Picks (Guardian), and Glamour Magazineís Top Female Comics. 'Cuts daggers with sharp one-liners' (Glamour Magazine). 'Fantastically seamy side to the material... also great with audience banter... sublime... brilliant' (Chortle.co.uk).

LISTINGS
David Mills and Sara Barron Previews
Friday 22nd March
David Mills and Sara Barron Previews
8:00pm - Free entry
Jack Barry & Annie McGrath: works in progress
Saturday 23rd March
Jack Barry & Annie McGrath: works in progress
7:30pm - £5.00
George Fouracres: Gentlemon and Pierre Novellie: You're Expected to Care Joint WIP
Sunday 24th March
George Fouracres: Gentlemon and Pierre Novellie: You're Expected to Care Joint WIP
7:00pm - £5.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 25th March
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room w/ Al Murray
Tuesday 26th March
The Delivery Room w/ Al Murray
8:00pm - £5.00
Black Pudding Comedy
Wednesday 27th March
Jim Osman
Black Pudding Comedy
8:00pm - £10.00
Kieran Boyd & Garrett Millerick
Friday 29th March
Kieran Boyd & Garrett Millerick
7:30pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
Saturday 30th March
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
7:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
Saturday 30th March
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
9:00pm - £6.00
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
Sunday 31st March
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
7:00pm - £5.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 1st April
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room w/ Christian Reilly
Tuesday 2nd April
The Delivery Room w/ Christian Reilly
8:00pm - £5.00
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
Wednesday 3rd April
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
Thursday 4th April
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
7:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
Thursday 4th April
Sofie Hagen Does a Work-in-Progress Stand-up Show in London
9:00pm - £6.00
Jacob Hawley and Moon
Friday 5th April
Jacob Hawley and Moon
8:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 6th April
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Egg
Sunday 7th April
Egg
7:00pm - £5.00
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 9th April
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
Dave Bibby
Wednesday 10th April
Dave Bibby
7:00pm - £4.00
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 16th April
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
The Delivery Room w/ Tanyalee Davis
Tuesday 23rd April
The Delivery Room w/ Tanyalee Davis
8:00pm - £5.00
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 30th April
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
Wednesday 1st May
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
8:00pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 4th May
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
The Delivery Room w/ Dave Johns
Tuesday 7th May
The Delivery Room w/ Dave Johns
8:00pm - £5.00
Jacob Hawley and Moon
Saturday 18th May
Jacob Hawley and Moon
7:30pm - £3.00
Jordan Brookes and The Death Hilarious: Edinburgh Previews
Friday 24th May
Jordan Brookes and The Death Hilarious: Edinburgh Previews
7:30pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Sunday 2nd June
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Jordan Brookes and The Death Hilarious: Edinburgh Previews
Wednesday 12th June
Jordan Brookes and The Death Hilarious: Edinburgh Previews
7:30pm - £5.00
Jacob Hawley and Moon
Saturday 15th June
Jacob Hawley and Moon
7:30pm - £3.00
Jacob Hawley and Moon
Thursday 4th July
Jacob Hawley and Moon
7:30pm - £3.00
 March 2019 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
8
9
11
13
14
16
21
28
 
Ad
Ad