FEATURED SHOW
BYBOBiography, A Night of Celebrity Tell-All
Saturday 30th June 2018 @ The Taproom
Caterina Incisa
Doors 7:30pm - Free entry
BYBOBiography, A Night of Celebrity Tell-All

BYOBiography is a night where London's best up and coming comedians read from celebrity autobiographies. It's cringy and hilarious and for a good cause. Entry is free but we will be collecting donations for '0 Days Without Crying' which is playing at the Hope Theatre in Islington on the 8th, 9th, 15th and 16th of July.

Door time: 7:30pm

Show time: 8pm

Line up so far:

Caterina Incisa

Alice Devlin

Marion Burge Lizzy Margereson

More to be announced...

LISTINGS
Queer as Jokes - Bi Visibility Day special
Sunday 23rd September
Carmen Ali / Simon Caine
Queer as Jokes - Bi Visibility Day special
8:00pm - £5.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 24th September
GKK
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
Islington Folk Club
Thursday 27th September
Islington Folk Club
8:00pm - £8.00
The Mix w/ David Mills
Wednesday 10th October
David Mills
The Mix w/ David Mills
8:00pm - £5.00
My Mates’ Jokes Bring All The Folks To The Yard
Sunday 14th October
Katie Pritchard
My Mates’ Jokes Bring All The Folks To The Yard
7:30pm - £5.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 17th October
Matt Hutson
Hump Day Happy Time
8:00pm - £4.00
Our Lady of Perpetual Laughter!
Tuesday 23rd October
Jim Osman
Our Lady of Perpetual Laughter!
9:00pm - £8.00
The Mix w/ David Mills
Wednesday 14th November
Strip Light Productions
The Mix w/ David Mills
8:00pm - £5.00
The Mix w/ David Mills
Wednesday 12th December
Strip Light Productions
The Mix w/ David Mills
8:00pm - £5.00
 June 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
6
8
9
10
15
16
17
23
29
Ad
Ad