FEATURED SHOW
MARVELus 2018 & Gary Tro: Idoit
Tuesday 19th June 2018 @ The Taproom
Momentum
Doors 8:00pm - £5.00
MARVELus 2018 & Gary Tro: Idoit

A double preview:

MARVELus 2018

Edinburgh Fringe last year, and a critically acclaimed tour of Australia this, the world's premier nerd-culture double-act, The Just Us League, return with a new show that squeezes even more MARVEL movies into one action-packed hour of comedy. Using their signature high-energy style to create short, punchy sketches, it's weapons-free comedy that takes no prisoners. Nominee Best Comedy Show, Fringe World 2018. ***** (WhatsupNZ.com). ****1/2 (WeekendNotes.com). ****(PerthHappenings.com.au). ****(AllOverAdelaide.com.au). 'Hilarious' (Scotsman).

Twitter: @julcomedy | FB: @julcomedy | www.thejustusleague.co.uk

Gary Tro: Idoit

Guys! I do it. You do it. We all do it. Idiocy. Let's bloody celebrate it together. Idoit is the hilarious new stand-up comedy show from Gary Tro. ***** (ThreeWeeks). 'Expect comedic genius' (LondonCalling.com). 'Made his full room roar with laughter!' **** (MumbleComedy.net). 'Has the audience in stitches!' ****1/2 (PerthHappenings.com.au). ***** (WhatsOnStage.com). As seen on BBC iPlayer and heard on BBC Radio 4, Gary is an exciting breakthrough act making waves on the UK and international comedy circuits with his joyously angry and hilariously anarchic style of stand-up. Recently returned from a critically acclaimed tour of Australia.

Twitter: @garytrocomedy | FB: @garytrocomedy | www.garytro.co.uk

LISTINGS
Matt Winning
Friday 22nd June
Edinburgh Previews
Matt Winning + Alex Kealy
7:30pm - Free entry
James Hancox
Sunday 24th June
Previews
James Hancox + Katie Pritchard
7:00pm - £5.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 25th June
GGK
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
Eshaan Akbar and Red Ricardson WIP
Tuesday 26th June
Strip Light Productions
Eshaan Akbar and Red Ricardson WIP
8:00pm - £5.00
Sheeps
Wednesday 27th June
Fight in the Dog
Sheeps + Rob Oldham
7.30pm - £5.00
RÓISÍN AND CHIARA
Thursday 28th June
Strip Light Productions
RÓISÍN AND CHIARA + LOLA & JO
7:30pm - £5.00
BYBOBiography, A Night of Celebrity Tell-All
Saturday 30th June
Caterina Incisa
BYBOBiography, A Night of Celebrity Tell-All
7:30pm - £8.00
Danny Ward
Wednesday 4th July
Strip Light Productions
Danny Ward + Joe Jacobs
7:30pm - £5.00
WIP Beth Vyse and Elf Lyons
Thursday 5th July
Strip Light Productions
WIP Beth Vyse and Elf Lyons
7:45pm - £5.00
Ain't No Party Like a Grease 2 Party.
Saturday 7th July
Strip Light Productions
Ain't No Party Like a Grease 2 Party.
7:00pm - £10.00
Laughing for Justice
Tuesday 10th July
Ben Keenan
Laughing for Justice
7:30pm - £10.00
Freya Slipper
Wednesday 11th July
Keepers Comedy
Freya Slipper
7:30pm - £5.00
Jim Campbell
Tuesday 17th July
Alanah Murphy
Jim Campbell + Andrea Hubert
7:30pm - £5.00
TINA T’URNER TEA LADY & FRIENDS
Friday 20th July
David Mills / Tina T’urner Tea Lady
TINA T’URNER TEA LADY & FRIENDS + DAVID MILLS: FOCUS PEOPLE!
7:00pm - £5.00
DC’s Marvels of Comedy
Sunday 22nd July
Dan Cadey
DC’s Marvels of Comedy
6:00pm - £5.00
Get Your Wits Out
Wednesday 25th July
Lulu & George
Get Your Wits Out
7:30pm - £5.00
 June 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
6
8
9
10
15
16
17
23
29
Ad
Ad