FEATURED SHOW
MARVELus 2018 & Gary Tro: Idoit
Tuesday 19th June 2018 @ The Taproom
Momentum
Doors 8:00pm - £5.00
MARVELus 2018 & Gary Tro: Idoit

A double preview:

MARVELus 2018

Edinburgh Fringe last year, and a critically acclaimed tour of Australia this, the world's premier nerd-culture double-act, The Just Us League, return with a new show that squeezes even more MARVEL movies into one action-packed hour of comedy. Using their signature high-energy style to create short, punchy sketches, it's weapons-free comedy that takes no prisoners. Nominee Best Comedy Show, Fringe World 2018. ***** (WhatsupNZ.com). ****1/2 (WeekendNotes.com). ****(PerthHappenings.com.au). ****(AllOverAdelaide.com.au). 'Hilarious' (Scotsman).

Twitter: @julcomedy | FB: @julcomedy | www.thejustusleague.co.uk

Gary Tro: Idoit

Guys! I do it. You do it. We all do it. Idiocy. Let's bloody celebrate it together. Idoit is the hilarious new stand-up comedy show from Gary Tro. ***** (ThreeWeeks). 'Expect comedic genius' (LondonCalling.com). 'Made his full room roar with laughter!' **** (MumbleComedy.net). 'Has the audience in stitches!' ****1/2 (PerthHappenings.com.au). ***** (WhatsOnStage.com). As seen on BBC iPlayer and heard on BBC Radio 4, Gary is an exciting breakthrough act making waves on the UK and international comedy circuits with his joyously angry and hilariously anarchic style of stand-up. Recently returned from a critically acclaimed tour of Australia.

Twitter: @garytrocomedy | FB: @garytrocomedy | www.garytro.co.uk

LISTINGS
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 17th October
Matt Hutson
Hump Day Happy Time
8:00pm - £4.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 21st October
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:00pm - £6.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 22nd October
GKK
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room with SHAPPI KHORSANDI
Tuesday 23rd October
The Delivery Room with SHAPPI KHORSANDI
7:30pm - £5.00
Black Pudding Comedy
Wednesday 24th October
Jim Osman
Black Pudding Comedy
9:00pm - £8.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 29th October
GKK
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room with ED BYRNE
Tuesday 30th October
The Delivery Room with ED BYRNE
7:30pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 4th November
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:00pm - £6.00
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 6th November
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
Wednesday 7th November
Hoof
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
7:00pm - £5.50
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 13th November
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
The Mix w/ David Mills
Wednesday 14th November
Strip Light Productions
The Mix w/ David Mills
8:00pm - £5.00
The Delivery Room with Rich Hall
Tuesday 20th November
The Delivery Room with Rich Hall
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 25th November
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:00pm - £6.00
The Delivery Room with Dave Fulton
Tuesday 27th November
The Delivery Room with Dave Fulton
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Wednesday 28th November
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:30pm - £6.00
Trevor Lock’s Community Circle Neutral Gender Vicars and Tarts Theme Night
Friday 30th November
Trevor Lock’s Community Circle Neutral Gender Vicars and Tarts Theme Night
8:00pm - £12.50
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 2nd December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:00pm - £6.00
The Mix w/ David Mills
Wednesday 12th December
Strip Light Productions
The Mix w/ David Mills
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Saturday 15th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 16th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Monday 17th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Tuesday 18th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Wednesday 19th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
 October 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
3
5
6
11
12
13
18
19
20
25
26
27
28
31
 
Ad
Ad