FEATURED SHOW
Tuesday 12th June 2018
Strip Light
@ The Taproom

Faye Treacy
Ashley Haden


Doors: 7:30pm
£5.00

Double Edinburgh Previews!

Faye Treacy Faye Treacy Debut hour (Best Newcomer Musical Comedy Awards 2015; runner-up Bath New Act 2016; as heard on BBC Radio 2/4 Extra).

When asked by her little sister for some career advice, Faye realised she'd spent the last half of her 20s trying to make trombone comedy work. Join Faye for an idiosyncratic tale about a South London foster family, why she's decided she wants to become a step-dad and what it's like to be quite often the only woman in the band.

'Treacy's charm soon wins us round... her one-liners are expertly crafted and sharp' (List).

Ashley Haden Haden's vitriolic 'liberatingly transgressive' (ThreeWeeks) take on humanity is the antidote to the apathetic world.

"Makes your conscience feel guilty when you laugh" **** - Broadway Baby

"Haden is like a drunk, tortured prophet of truth" **** - Three Weeks

108
120
LISTINGS
The Delivery Room with Amazing Special Guest Comedian
Tuesday 16th October
The Delivery Room with Amazing Special Guest Comedian
7:30pm - £5.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 17th October
Matt Hutson
Hump Day Happy Time
8:00pm - £4.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 21st October
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:00pm - £6.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 22nd October
GKK
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room with SHAPPI KHORSANDI
Tuesday 23rd October
The Delivery Room with SHAPPI KHORSANDI
7:30pm - £5.00
Black Pudding Comedy
Wednesday 24th October
Jim Osman
Black Pudding Comedy
9:00pm - £8.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 29th October
GKK
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room with ED BYRNE
Tuesday 30th October
The Delivery Room with ED BYRNE
7:30pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 4th November
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:00pm - £6.00
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 6th November
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
Wednesday 7th November
Hoof
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
7:00pm - £5.50
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 13th November
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
The Mix w/ David Mills
Wednesday 14th November
Strip Light Productions
The Mix w/ David Mills
8:00pm - £5.00
The Delivery Room with Rich Hall
Tuesday 20th November
The Delivery Room with Rich Hall
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 25th November
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:00pm - £6.00
The Delivery Room with Dave Fulton
Tuesday 27th November
The Delivery Room with Dave Fulton
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Wednesday 28th November
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:30pm - £6.00
Trevor Lock’s Community Circle Neutral Gender Vicars and Tarts Theme Night
Friday 30th November
Trevor Lock’s Community Circle Neutral Gender Vicars and Tarts Theme Night
8:00pm - £12.50
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 2nd December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:00pm - £6.00
The Mix w/ David Mills
Wednesday 12th December
Strip Light Productions
The Mix w/ David Mills
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Saturday 15th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 16th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Monday 17th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Tuesday 18th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Wednesday 19th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
 June 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
6
8
9
10
15
16
17
23
29
Ad
Ad