FEATURED SHOW
Sunday 24th June 2018
Previews
@ The Taproom

James Hancox
Katie Pritchard


Doors: 7:00pm
£5.00

James Hancox: Sport for the Unsporty

Do you have the heart of an athlete, but the skills of a toddler? Then this is the show for you! Self-appointed ‘Sport Personality Of The Year’ James Hancox is rubbish at sports. As a response he's invented his own, and plans to unveil them to the world. Remember, if you can't beat them, just make up a different game and beat them at that instead.

Star of 8 Out Of 10 Cats Does Countdown and the award-winning Abandoman. 'Lightning quick wit... has us all laughing uproariously' ***** (GutterCulture.com). Nominated: Best Comedy Award, Fringe World Perth 2018.

Katie Pritchard: Tsunamiramirami

A brand new musical comedy show from high-octane carnage-wielding snazzy-idiot – Katie Pritchard. "Mind blowing” (Herts Advertiser)

“Inventive and hilarious” (Broadway Baby)

“Splendidly different” (Notts Comedy Review)

"Sometimes surreal, often unusually perceptive, and always original and entertaining" ** (Female Arts Magazine)

119
122
LISTINGS
Jordan Brookes and The Death Hilarious: Edinburgh Previews
Friday 24th May
Jordan Brookes and The Death Hilarious: Edinburgh Previews
7:30pm - £5.00
Rob Kemp, Daniel Nicholas
Saturday 25th May
Rob Kemp, Daniel Nicholas
7:30pm - £5.00
Comedy Auction
Saturday 25th May
Comedy Auction
2:00pm - £6.00
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
Sunday 26th May
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
7:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room w/ Nick Helm
Tuesday 28th May
The Delivery Room w/ Nick Helm
8:00pm - £5.00
Stand Up and Scratch
Friday 31st May
Leah Graham
Stand Up and Scratch
7:00pm - £3.50
Russell Hicks
Sunday 2nd June
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
The Delivery Room w/ Nina Conti
Tuesday 4th June
The Delivery Room w/ Nina Conti
8:00pm - £5.00
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
Wednesday 5th June
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
8:00pm - £5.00
Simon Brodkin
Thursday 6th June
Simon Brodkin
7:30pm - £5.00
The Delivery Room w/ Diane Spencer
Tuesday 11th June
The Delivery Room w/ Diane Spencer
8:00pm - £8.00
Jordan Brookes and Glenn Moore
Wednesday 12th June
Jordan Brookes and Glenn Moore
7:30pm - £5.00
Jacob Hawley and Moon
Saturday 15th June
Jacob Hawley and Moon
7:30pm - £3.00
The Delivery Room w/ Rachel Parris
Tuesday 18th June
The Delivery Room w/ Rachel Parris
8:00pm - £5.00

LOU SANDERS & ANNIE MCGRATH | EDINBURGH PREVIEWS
Sunday 23rd June
LOU SANDERS & ANNIE MCGRATH | EDINBURGH PREVIEWS
2:30pm - £5.00
RÓISÍN AND CHIARA
Tuesday 25th June
RÓISÍN AND CHIARA + LOLA & JO
7:30pm - £5.00
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
Wednesday 3rd July
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
8:00pm - £5.00
Jacob Hawley and Moon
Thursday 4th July
Jacob Hawley and Moon
7:30pm - £3.00
Tom Parry and Annie McGrath
Friday 5th July
Strip Light
Tom Parry and Annie McGrath
7:00pm - £5.00
Helen Bauer and Rosie Jones Previews
Thursday 11th July
Helen Bauer and Rosie Jones Previews
7:30pm - £5.00

Kieran Boyd & Naz Osmanoglu Comedy Double Header!
Monday 22nd July
Kieran Boyd & Naz Osmanoglu Comedy Double Header!
7:00pm - £5.00
Jenny Bede & Suzi Ruffell: Previews
Thursday 25th July
Jenny Bede & Suzi Ruffell: Previews
7:30pm - £5.00
 May 2019 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
3
5
6
9
13
19
20
23
27
29
30
 
Ad
Ad