FEATURED ACT
James Hancox
Sunday 24th June 2018 at The Taproom »

James Hancox: Sport for the Unsporty

Do you have the heart of an athlete, but the skills of a toddler? Then this is the show for you! Self-appointed ‘Sport Personality Of The Year’ James Hancox is rubbish at sports. As a response he's invented his own, and plans to unveil them to the world. Remember, if you can't beat them, just make up a different game and beat them at that instead.

Star of 8 Out Of 10 Cats Does Countdown and the award-winning Abandoman. 'Lightning quick wit... has us all laughing uproariously' ***** (GutterCulture.com). Nominated: Best Comedy Award, Fringe World Perth 2018.

Katie Pritchard: Tsunamiramirami

A brand new musical comedy show from high-octane carnage-wielding snazzy-idiot – Katie Pritchard. "Mind blowing” (Herts Advertiser)

“Inventive and hilarious” (Broadway Baby)

“Splendidly different” (Notts Comedy Review)

"Sometimes surreal, often unusually perceptive, and always original and entertaining" ** (Female Arts Magazine)


LISTINGS
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 17th October
Matt Hutson
Hump Day Happy Time
8:00pm - £4.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 21st October
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:00pm - £6.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 22nd October
GKK
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room with SHAPPI KHORSANDI
Tuesday 23rd October
The Delivery Room with SHAPPI KHORSANDI
7:30pm - £5.00
Black Pudding Comedy
Wednesday 24th October
Jim Osman
Black Pudding Comedy
9:00pm - £8.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 29th October
GKK
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room with ED BYRNE
Tuesday 30th October
The Delivery Room with ED BYRNE
7:30pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 4th November
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:00pm - £6.00
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 6th November
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
Wednesday 7th November
Hoof
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
7:00pm - £5.50
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 13th November
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
The Mix w/ David Mills
Wednesday 14th November
Strip Light Productions
The Mix w/ David Mills
8:00pm - £5.00
The Delivery Room with Rich Hall
Tuesday 20th November
The Delivery Room with Rich Hall
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 25th November
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:00pm - £6.00
The Delivery Room with Dave Fulton
Tuesday 27th November
The Delivery Room with Dave Fulton
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Wednesday 28th November
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:30pm - £6.00
Trevor Lock’s Community Circle Neutral Gender Vicars and Tarts Theme Night
Friday 30th November
Trevor Lock’s Community Circle Neutral Gender Vicars and Tarts Theme Night
8:00pm - £12.50
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 2nd December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
7:00pm - £6.00
The Mix w/ David Mills
Wednesday 12th December
Strip Light Productions
The Mix w/ David Mills
8:00pm - £5.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Saturday 15th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Sunday 16th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:00pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Monday 17th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Tuesday 18th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
Wednesday 19th December
Sofie Hagen Tells Stories That Might Be Funny
6:30pm - £6.00
 October 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
3
5
6
11
12
13
18
19
20
25
26
27
28
31
 
Ad
Ad