FEATURED ACT
LOLA & JO
Thursday 28th June 2018 at The Taproom »

Character comedians Lola and Jo (★★★★ List) are pretty certain they have a revolutionary show on their hands. To double check, they've wisely employed Leslie and Jackie from almost award-winning market research company Focus On (runner-up, Keep Talking Award 1997), to gather feedback on their potentially groundbreaking show.

Research purposes only; no refreshments, travel reimbursements or life-affirming insights. Laughter not guaranteed.

'Female duos you need to see' The Independent

'Raising the sketch stakes with insightful and masterful work' - ★★★★ The List

'Lola and Jo are fantastic... a gallery of neurotic weirdos' ★★★★ Short Com


LISTINGS
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 16th January
Hump Day Happy Time
7:30pm - £5.00
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
Friday 18th January
Hoof
Hoof: A Night of Improvised Comedy
7:45pm - £5.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 21st January
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 22nd January
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
Sunday 27th January
Mouthpiece (an evening of Poetry & Short Stories)
7:00pm - £5.00
Untapped Comedy
Monday 28th January
Untapped Comedy
8:00pm - Free entry
The Delivery Room
Tuesday 29th January
The Delivery Room
8:00pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 2nd February
Bombs for an Hour
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Stand-up Comedy Battle: Ireland Vs Australia
Monday 4th February
Sarah Jones
Stand-up Comedy Battle: Ireland Vs Australia
7:00pm - £6.50
Dave Bibby
Wednesday 13th February
Momentum Talent
Dave Bibby
7:00pm - £4.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 20th February
Hump Day Happy Time
7:30pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 2nd March
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Hump Day Happy Time
Wednesday 20th March
Hump Day Happy Time
7:30pm - £5.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 6th April
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Saturday 4th May
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
Russell Hicks
Sunday 2nd June
Russell Hicks
3:00pm - £3.00
 January 2019 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
7
9
10
11
13
17
19
20
23
24
25
26
30
31
 
Ad
Ad